Notice: Almaden Branch is closed today, Tuesday, May 10, 2022. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.
Find the nearest branch or ATM.
Notice: Due to an outage, Online Banking and Mobile Banking are currently unavailable. Thank you for your patience as we work diligently to resolve this issue.
Find the nearest branch or ATM.
All County Federal offices and branches will be closed on May 30th, in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.
Find the nearest branch or ATM.
Protect Your Information! Be Aware: County Federal will never call or text to ask for your online banking credentials, password, or debit card number or pin code.
Find the nearest branch or ATM.

Who We Are

santa clara skyline

We’re just what you’d expect in a financial institution and more than you ever imagined.

For 70 years, we’ve focused our attention on providing members with the best financial solutions possible. Our thoughtful, caring approach has helped thousands of individuals step closer to their dreams.

Today, County Federal remains steadfast in our commitment to county, city and school employees and the affiliated organizations that support them. We provide this family of organizations — which forms the foundation for our membership — with exceptional service based on a philosophy we call the County Federal Experience.

It sums up our most important priorities and revolves around four main principles: a Warm Welcome, a Knowledgeable Solution, a Passionate Commitment and Building Relationships for Life.

Through our continued support of this family of organizations, County Federal has been able to develop various outreach programs to benefit those in our community. We have helped many young members reach their educational goals through our scholarship program. We also dedicate time and money to various non-profit organizations within our field of membership. At County Federal, you’ll know right away that you aren’t just a customer, you’re a member. And that means preferred rates, a comprehensive line of products and services — and the kind of personal service that builds Relationships for Life.

SCCFCU timeline

Executive Leadership

Rebecca Reynolds Lytle – President & Chief Executive Officer

Joe Bonacci – Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Ie-Chen Cheng – Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Divine David – Senior Vice President & Chief Experience Officer

Jennifer Montero – Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Senior Leadership

Joni Barnes – Vice President of Lending Experience

Margaret Czyz – Vice President of Accounting & Finance

Marco Denson – Vice President of Core Systems

Linda Elrod – Vice President of IT Digital Delivery & Technology

Meilee Epler – Vice President of Communications & Brand Strategy

Richa Gera – Vice President of Human Resources

Yoanka Sanchez – Vice President of Operations

John Wu – Vice President of Member Experience

Board of Directors

Peter Ng – Chair

Jose Luis H. Pacheco – Vice-Chair

David Indra – Secretary/Treasurer

Deborah Baker – Director

Dave Cameron – Director

Traci Hess – Director

Juan Ledesma – Director

Supervisory Committee

Candace Nisby – Chair

Elizabeth Trigos-Salinas – Member

John Tran – Member

David Indra – Board Liaison

As of April 30, 2022

Assets . . . . . $1,015,822,973
Loans . . . . . .$492,852,151
Shares . . . . . $913,132,413

Members . . . . . . . . .49,495

2021 Annual Report

2020 Annual Report

2019 Annual Report

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.
Equal Housing Lender

Online Banking Login